IMG 5040
rafting-20150717-lg
group-tree-001b
IMG 6294
IMG 6831
IMG 9870
IMG 5206
Joining Santa Theresa in a community outreach and sports day

Enter your email address to receive monthly newsletters.

 
 

Do you have a heart to serve, a desire to make a difference and a passion for travel?

If so, join a Service Journey!

led2serve was created to equip, inspire, and mobilize people to serve others locally and in areas around the world where true hope is least known.

Our aim is to provide life-changing service experiences for individuals, couples, families or groups that allow you to serve together and care for the practical needs of others. Regardless of your age or skills, you are invited to join any Journey.

We partner with communities to coordinate teams that will serve them on a variety of projects based on their needs.

Travel with us to exciting locations and choose how you want to serve. This could include construction for a local widow, teaching kids in a village school, helping to run a sports camp, cooking for your team and so much more.

Learn more about Service Journeys

Upcoming Journeys

Sun Nov 20 - Fri Nov 25
Thankful to Serve (FULL)
Chattanooga, TN
Sun Mar 19 - Fri Mar 24
Alternative Spring Break, DC (FULL)
Washington, DC
Sat Jun 10 - Sat Jun 17
Mind, Body & Serve
Playa Flamingo
Mon Sep 11 - Fri Sep 15
Cherokee, NC ~ ASA (12th)
Cherokee, NC
Mon Sep 11 - Thu Sep 14
Exploring the Keys ~ ASA (8th)
Key Largo, Florida
Mon Sep 11 - Wed Sep 13
Southwind Adventure ~ ASA (7th)
Ocala, Florida
Mon Sep 11 - Fri Sep 15
St. Simon Island ~ ASA (9th)
St. Simon Island, Georgia

donations-001

network for good members